Main content

VETROTECH FÖRSÄLJNINGSKONTOR

Vetrotech Nordic & Baltic – Extern Försäljning
Vetrotech Nordic & Baltic - Intern Försäljning

Nordic & Baltic

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
CVR 31480795
2300 København S
Danmark

default-contact-image
Rune Langbråten
Sales Manager Norway & Nordic Lunax Manager
Rune.Langbraaten@saint-gobain.com
+ 47 952 96 388
daniel_ljung.jpg
Daniel Ljung
Project Country Manager Sweden
Daniel.Ljung@saint-gobain.com
+46 72-99 741 15
Rene
René Bach Christensen
Country Manager Denmark
Rene.Christensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 77 36
Morten Dalby
Morten Dalby
Country Manager Norway & Protect Manager Nordic & Baltic
Morten.Dalby@saint-gobain.com
+47 95 26 81 94
Jesper
Jesper Schmidt Hansen
Country Manager Baltic
Jesper.S.Hansen@saint-gobain.com
+45 24 25 55 36
sales_office

VETROTECH SALES REPRESENTATIVE - Nordic & Baltic

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
CVR 31480795
2300 København S
Danmark

Valter Ardin
VALTER ARDIN
Internal Sales Coordinator Sweden & Protect Coordinator Nordic & Baltic
Valter.Ardin@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 51 26
Pierre
PIERRE SEVERIN LINDAHL
Internal Sales Coordinator Sweden & Lunax Coordinator Nordic & Baltic
Pierre.Lindahl@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 76 08
Tine
Tine Christoffersen
Internal Sales Coordinator Denmark
Tine.Christoffersen@saint-gobain.com
+45 20 75 91 12
Christina
CHRISTINA TRANBERG
Internal Sales Coordinator Denmark & Baltic
Christina.Tranberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 84 95 97
Aina
AINA BROEN FREITAG
Internal Sales Coordinator Norway
Aina.Broen.freitag@saint-gobain.com
+47 95 26 82 02
Kirsten
KIRSTEN SEEBERG
Project - & Calculation Coordinator Nordic & Baltic
Kirsten.Seeberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 24 62 84 22
Simon
Simon Laybourn Christensen
Testing & Certification Manager
Simon.Christensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 52 95
Kasper
Kasper Rügge
Sales Area Technician
Kasper.Rugge@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 50 97
Bente
Bente Bryrup
Financial Coordinator
Bente.Bryrup@saint-gobain.com
+45 28 10 68 69
Sanne Juel
Sanne Juel
Office Sales Manager & Marketing Coordinator
Sanne.Juel@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 87 52
POINT (12.572917 55.617896)
representative