Main content

VETROTECH SALES REPRESENTATIVE - Nordic & Baltic

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
CVR 31480795
2300 København S
Denmark

Valter Ardin
VALTER ARDIN
Internal Sales Coordinator Sweden & Protect Coordinator Nordic & Baltic
Valter.Ardin@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 51 26
Pierre
PIERRE SEVERIN LINDAHL
Internal Sales Coordinator Sweden & Lunax Coordinator Nordic & Baltic
Pierre.Lindahl@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 76 08
Tine
Tine Christoffersen
Internal Sales Coordinator Denmark
Tine.Christoffersen@saint-gobain.com
+45 20 75 91 12
Christina
CHRISTINA TRANBERG
Internal Sales Coordinator Denmark & Baltic
Christina.Tranberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 84 95 97
Profile Image
AINA BROEN FREITAG
Internal Sales Coordinator Norway
Aina.Broen.freitag@saint-gobain.com
+47 95 26 82 02
Jean
JEAN SCHEFFMANN
Internal Sales Coordinator
Jean.Scheffmann@saint-gobain.com
+45 22 10 09 47
Kirsten
KIRSTEN SEEBERG
Project - & Calculation Coordinator Nordic & Baltic
Kirsten.Seeberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 24 62 84 22
Simon
Simon Laybourn Christensen
Testing & Certification Manager
Simon.Christensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 52 95
Kasper Danty Rügge
Kasper Rügge
Sales Area Technician
Kasper.Rugge@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 50 97
Bente
Bente Bryrup
Financial Coordinator
Bente.Bryrup@saint-gobain.com
+45 28 10 68 69
Sanne Juel
Sanne Juel
Marketing Coordinator
Sanne.Juel@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 87 52
POINT (12.572917 55.617896)
representative