VETROTECH VERKOOPKANTOREN

Verkoopkantoor
Vertegenwoordigers

Nordic & Baltic

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
CVR 31480795
2300 København
Denemarken

Jesper
Jesper Schmidt Hansen
Sales Area Manager Nordic & Baltic
Jesper.S.Hansen@saint-gobain.com
+45 2425 5536
Kasper Danty Rügge
Kasper Rügge
Sales Area Technician
Kasper.rugge@saint-gobain.com
+45 2687 5097
Simon
Simon Laybourn Christensen
Testing & Certification Manager
Simon.Christensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 52 95
Morten Dalby
Morten Dalby
Country Manager Norway & Protect Manager Nordic & Baltic
Morten.dalby@saint-gobain.com
+47 95268194
Rene
René Bach Christensen
Country Manager Denmark
Rene.Christensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 77 36
Olof Strandberg
Olof Strandberg
Country Manager Sweden
olof.strandberg@saint-gobain.com
+46 70-255 43 94
Sanne Juel
Sanne Juel
Sales Office Manager
sanne.juel@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 87 52
Bente
Bente Bryrup
Financial Coordinator
Bente.Bryrup@saint-gobain.com
+45 2810 6869
default-contact-image
Daniel Ljung
Project Country Manager Sweden
daniel.ljung@saint-gobain.com
+46 72 997 4115
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
sales_office

VETROTECH SALES REPRESENTATIVE - Nordic & Baltic

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
CVR 31480795
2300 København S
Denemarken

Tine
Tine Christoffersen
Internal Sales Coordinator Denmark
Tine.Christoffersen@saint-gobain.com
+45 20 75 91 12
Christina
CHRISTINA TRANBERG
Internal Sales Coordinator Denmark & Baltic
christina.tranberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 84 95 97
Julia
JULIA MORTENSEN
Internal Sales Coordinator Norway
ioulia.mortensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 4212 7784
Valter Ardin
VALTER ARDIN
Internal Sales Coordinator Sweden
valter.ardin@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 51 26
Jean
JEAN SCHEFFMANN
Internal Sales Coordinator
Jean.Scheffmann@saint-gobain.com
+45 2210 0947
Pierre
PIERRE SEVERIN LINDAHL
Internal Sales Coordinator Sweden
pierre.lindahl@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 76 08
Kirsten
KIRSTEN SEEBERG
Project - & Calculation Coordinator Nordic & Baltic
Kirsten.Seeberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 2462 8422
POINT (12.572917 55.617896)
representative