BUREAUX DE VENTE VETROTECH

Bureaux de vente
Distributeurs
Représentants
Agents

COUNTRY MANAGER - BALTIKUM

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Jesper

Contact person

Jesper Schmidt Hansen
Jesper.S.Hansen@saint-gobain.com
+45 2425 5536
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
sales_office

COUNTRY MANAGER - DANMARK

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Rene

Contact person

René Bach Christensen
Rene.Christensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 77 36
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
sales_office

COUNTRY MANAGER - SVERIGE

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Olof Strandberg

Contact person

OLOF STRANDBERG
olof.strandberg@saint-gobain.com
46 70-255 43 94
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
sales_office

COUNTRY MANAGER (NORGE) AND PROTECT MANAGER (NORDEN BALTIKUM)

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Morten Dalby

Contact person

MORTEN DALBY
Morten.dalby@saint-gobain.com
+47 95268194
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
sales_office

INTERNAL SALES COORDINATOR

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Jean

Contact person

Jean Scheffmann
Jean.Scheffmann@saint-gobain.com
+45 2210 0947
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
distributors

INTERNAL SALES COORDINATOR - DANMARK

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Tine

Contact person

Tine Christoffersen
Tine.Christoffersen@saint-gobain.com
+45 20 75 91 12
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
distributors

INTERNAL SALES COORDINATOR - DANMARK / BALTIKUM

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Christina

Contact person

Christina Tranberg
christina.tranberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 84 95 97
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
distributors

INTERNAL SALES COORDINATOR - NORGE

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Julia

Contact person

Julia Mortensen
ioulia.mortensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 4212 7784
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
distributors

INTERNAL SALES COORDINATOR - SVERIGE

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Valter Ardin

Contact person

Valter Ardin
valter.ardin@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 51 26
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
distributors

INTERNAL SALES COORDINATOR - SVERIGE

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Pierre

Contact person

Pierre Severin Lindahl
pierre.lindahl@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 76 08
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
distributors

PROJECT- & CALCULATION COORDINATOR - NORDEN BALTIKUM

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Kirsten

Contact person

Kirsten Seeberg
Kirsten.Seeberg@saint-gobain.com
+45 2462 8422
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
distributors

SALES AREA TECHNICIAN MANAGER

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Simon

Contact person

SIMON LAYBOURN CHRISTENSEN
Simon.Christensen@saint-gobain.com
+45 26 87 52 95
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
representative

SALES AREA TECHNICIAN MANAGER

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Kasper

Contact person

Kasper Rügge
Kasper.rugge@saint-gobain.com
+45 2687 5097
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
representative

FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Bente

Contact person

Bente Bryrup
Bente.Bryrup@saint-gobain.com
+45 2810 6869
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
agents

SALES AREA MANAGER

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Jesper

Contact person

Jesper Schmidt Hansen
Jesper.S.Hansen@saint-gobain.com
+45 2425 5536
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
agents

SALES OFFICE MANAGER

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain Nordic & Baltic
Robert Jacobsens Vej 62 A
2300 København
Danemark

Sanne Juel

Contact person

Sanne Juel
sanne.juel@saint-gobain.com
+45 42 12 87 52
POINT (12.572184 55.618418)
agents